Jo Mraz Award

EVERY month the Cleveland USBC WBA honors ladies who bowl above their averages. League secretaries submit bowlers’ accomplishments on a monthly basis, and from those entries received, the top ladies are chosen in three average categories. The monthly first-place winners are then invited to participate in a roll-off in the Spring to crown the best of the best in the three average categories.
2015 jo mraz

2015 Jo Mraz Division Champions: Division B Advester Lockhart, Division A Iris Jones, Division C Mary Hammond

2014 Jo Mraz Division Champions: Division A Robin Voytko, Division B Melissa Pless ; Division C Cathy Wagner


 2015 2016 Jo Mraz Monthly Division Winners